top of page


We do it all. But to be official, we gave ourselves titles.

Blair Mandell - President of the Board

Steve Miller - Operations

Josh Mader - Marketing

Jon Erskine - Awards

Jeff Byard - Secretary & Treasurer

Steve Doinidis - SCTA President

Rebecca Unitt - Safety

Cathy Yoon - SCTA Representative

Cecilia Carrillo - Volunteer Application

Crystal DeClercq - Race Director

bottom of page