Race Results

Congratulations Santa Cruz Triathlon 2014 Competitors! 

Eric_Clarkson_2014Cheers to Eric Clarkson and Shawn Connell for winning the men’s and women’s divisions of the 32nd annual Santa Cruz Triathlon, held Sunday, Sept. 28.

Congrats to Kain Performance Multi-Sport Team for winning the club competition at this year’s Santa Cruz Triathlon. Golden Gate Triathlon Club was second and The Olympic Club finished third. All will be awarded cash prizes.

Read more about the event in this Santa Cruz Sentinel story.

Fun Stats from the 2014 Santa Cruz Triathlon 

  • 399 individual men finished, with an average time of 2:47:57.
  • 168 individual women finished, with an average time of 3:03.28.
  • 45 relays crossed the finish line, including 10 men’s teams, 13 women’s teams and 22 teams in the co-ed division.


Results from recent years

2014 Results | 2014 Club Results coming soon!

2013 Results | 2013 Club Results

2012 Results | 2012 Club Results

2011 Results | 2011 Club Results

2010 Results | 2010 Club Results

2009 Results | 2009 Club Results

More results in the archive are listed below.

Santa Cruz Triathlon will continue providing timing chips to ensure accurate and prompt split times. We are a USA Triathlon sanctioned race. This sanctioning provides all Santa Cruz Triathlon competitors with nationally recognized ranking.

Accuracy of results is based on following procedures near the timing centers. For general race information and rules, go to the Instructions page.

Here is a link to our event’s timekeeper: SVEtiming

Archive Results:

2008 Results

2007 Results

2006 Results

2005 Results

2004 Results

2003 Results

2002 Results

2001 Results

2000 Results

1999 Results